COVID-19 Mediators

Volunteering to support frontline workers with conflict
conversations, during the crisis

Please insert your email below and one of our
mediators will contact you within the next 12 hours

    All Mediators

    COVID-19 Mediators is an informal, voluntary, confidential and free, remote mediation service. It was formed in April 2020 by a number of members of an online Sharing and Learning group within the mediators institute of Ireland. The following is the list of the colunteer COVID-19 Mediators:

    Ber Barry-Murray ber@roundtable.ie
    Dan Hurley dan.hurley2@gmail.com
    Mary Rafferty mary@consensusmediation.ie
    Mary Lou O’Kennedy marylou@oakconflictdynamics.ie
    Paul Pierse ppierse@hotmail.com
    Mark Kane office@constructionandlegal.com
    Caoimhe Ruigrok caoimhe.ruigrok@lawlibrary.ie
    Darra Kenny darrakenny@gmail.com
    Frances Stephenson frances.m.stephenson@gmail.com
    Liam Purcell liampurcell@gmail.com
    Mags Bouchier post@workingsolutions.ie
    Barbara Johnston info@cfms.ie
    Therese Holland therese.holland@googlemail.com
    Barbara Bergin msbarbarabergin@gmail.com
    Brian Coogan becoonan@outlook.com
    Beibhinn Byrne beibhinnbyrne@gmail.com
    Ciara Flanagan msciaraflanagan@gmail.com
    Ger Halpin gerhalpin50@gmail.com
    Maxine Wixted martinewixted@me.com
    Emma Minish O’Toole emma.minish@gmail.com
    Sonya Keniry skeniry@bclc.ie

    Copyright © COVID – 19 All Rights Reserved.